Contacts

The Vespa Club of Britain is a National Club with members all over the UK & Abroad.

To contact us:

Andy Butler (President)
president@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07760 453947

Owen Evans (General Secretary)
gensec@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07930 328835

Laurance Garrard (Treasurer)
treasurer@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07973 856195

Rosemarie Humphreys (Memberships)
membership@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07957 242484

Daron Humphreys (Vespa News)
news@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07947 777535

Andy Butler (Club Shop)
shop@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07760 453947

Russ Machin (Public Relations)
russ@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07794 529710

Stuart Mitchell (Competitions)
stuart@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07977 444475

Jo Turner (Events)
events@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07967 316088

Daz Turner (Events)
events@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07515 147471

Steve Luff (Equality & Diversity)
steve@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07472 685556

David Renown (Discount Scheme)
geoff@vespaclub.uk
Tel: 07850 201549

Stephen Halstead (Regional Coordinator)
Shalstead20@yahoo.com
Tel: 07595 677161

Toni Machin (Club Secretary)
club-sec@vespaclub.uk

 

Comments are closed.