Contacts

The Vespa Club of Britain is a National Club with members all over the UK & Abroad.

To contact us:

Robin Quartermain (President)
Deals with general enquiries, Vespa News
president@vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Duncan Patey (Vice President)
duncan.patey@vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Nigel Ewart-Jones (General Secretary)
Deals with general enquiries
nigel.ewart-jones@vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Rosemarie Humphreys (Membership Secretary)
Deals with Memberships
membership@vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Laurance Garrard (Treasurer)
Deals with financial enquiries
treasurer@vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Miles Hobbs (Events Coordinator)
Deals with events
miles.hobbs@vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Daron Humphreys (Vespa News Editor)
Deals with Vespa News
vespanews@vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Club Shop
Deals with merchandise
clubshop@vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Comments are closed.